Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a purchase handled well We had a previous version of the Prius but were pleasantly surprised with the latest model and your sales person enhanced the whole experience because of her engineering background, product knowledge and business-like approach. It was very good and much better than we expected.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly efficient sales woman with excellent knowledge of product I have recently received my new car and very pleased I chose a hybrid vehicle.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everyone i had to deal with were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, even my dog was well looked after while we were there.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're thinking of a Toyota - this is the dealership to talk to I have now purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership - 3 new 1 used. At ALL stages they do genuinely seem to want to help you get the right deal and they do genuinely treat you like a respected customer - not simply as another invoice on the way to meeting their own targets. ALL staff at this dealership are professional, understanding and will do everything they can to help. The quality of servicing is excellent and the whole experience is pain free! Congratulations to all the staff under the guidance of an EXCELLENT Dealer Principal
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Professional Service I used Inchape to get my New Rav 4 hybrid car 2 weeks ago. My experience of using them exceeded expectation as I was looked after by Douglas in a very professional manner. He organised a very good deal plus kept me informed of the process without putting any pressure on me. I found his service professional, informative and reliable. He made my experience of buying a new car very seamless and pain free plus made me feel as a valued customer. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service Thanks to Douglas. Collected my RAV4 on the 30th March. A very lovely experience. Thanks. All perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I found the staff at the dealership extremely professional and catered to my needs with a very friendly approach. My new car ticks all the boxes, great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly service I have purchased my fifth vehicle from Inchcape Toyota in Kidlington and it was another example of perfect service. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Always found this dealership very pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Although I had had a reminder in the post I had forgotten about my MOT. I spoke to Andrew Ewers who found me a space that day which was such a relief and very kind of him. He explained everything, not being a car person I actually understood, which was appreciated.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership I have experienced Last week first service so easy very knowledgeable staff both technical and non technical. A pleasurable experience.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Fantastic service which went over and above that which I've experienced elsewhere - would thoroughly recommend Inchcape Oxford, and will most definitely return!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Used them a week ago the service team rang to arrange my car to be serviced. Team was very welcoming when I turned up
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean garage and friendly staff Some of the staff are more focused selling their financial services rather than technical details of the car.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Servicing made Painless Service visit arranged to suit me. Welcome in showroom was warm and attentive. Andy Ewars provided all the information that I could want. Car returned on time and VERY clean.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service Got a good deal with percentage off and everything was done to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT