Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service! Got a brand new car within weeks! The service we received was superb & hassle free from start to finish - everything was well above what we expected.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is the sixth car that I have purchased from Toyota Oxford, all have been excellent. The service that you have given me over the last thirteen years has been wonderful. Many thanks to Douglas Robson for dealing with my purchase from start to hand over.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Excellent service. I will highly recommend toyota inchcape Oxford especially Catia Barbosa.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Wasn't initially intending to replace my car but very glad I did!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Waller Tom is a super star. I can't imagine buying a car from anyone else. The team at Oxford are brilliant.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job Toyota Oxford I was only able to buy one car but if all potential customers are treated in the same manner as my salesman treated me, that would be five star platinum service from Inchcape Oxford.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I would like to recommend inchcape to everyone who love to drive Toyota ...
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ! I am really happy to take my car after service and everything that had to be done was done ! Thanks !
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My car needed tyres replaced. I was pleasantly surprised by the detailed video inspection sent to me detailing not only the tyre replacement but also the current condition of the brakes as well. Very reassuring
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming Have used Inchcape (Oxford) for a number of years, excellent service.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service for my car Picked up from my home and returned. Excellent service
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previously had a service this time was an mot Very friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value great service Been absolutely superb since I bought my Toyota such professional and friendly treatment cannot fault them on value and quality in my opinion
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Got my first service done at Inchcape, Oxford. Well organised and no issues at all in getting the car serviced. When we got the car back, noticed that car was cleaned both inside and outside.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completerr customer service Car returned before estimated time and thoroughly cleaned too.
Date published: 2017-12-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT