Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Buying new car normally daunting this was easy and pleasant such a great team of people
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I decided to change my Auris & quite liked the C-HR so I contacted Tom as I’d previously received great service from him. He didn’t disappoint, he was as professional as always, finding out all the details I needed. He kept in touch throughout my journey & on the day I collected my new car, he was there to sort everything for me, making sure I was completely satisfied with car. Tom Waller was fabulous, would always recommend, many thanks to Tom & the team at Oxford
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer focused company Purchased a new car at the beginning of the month and was given a great personal touch
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good experience Thanks
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Thank you to Douglas. I rang to ask for help when I had difficulty starting the new car.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prius Bought a new Prius and having been driven for more than two weeks, it is an amazing experience. Thanks
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales staff, service and parts departments. Reception a shining example to others. From my original visit during a February promotional weekend to direct cont with the sales executive Catia Bsrbosa everything went much better than we expected. Good friendly, realistic haggling, final figure presentation. Nothing was too much trouble even later sorting out our "finger problems" After collection.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service I collected my new Rav 4 hybrid a week ago and from my initial enquiry to handover the customet service has been exceptional. Thank you Douglas for your time and patience.
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car returned on time, clean and tidy very pleasant reception from all staff and treated as if I was a special customer everything explained clearly. Well done Inchcape!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Josh was great But his back up staff are poor
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service it is a nice place to go to have your car serviced
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service, though expensive, but unhappy with tyre changes. I had a service and MOT just over a week ago and, as far as I can comment, the 'servicing' of the car was good. The staff in reception were helpful and friendly, as they always are, and I felt like a valued customer. However, later in the day I was advised to change two tyres - they did not need changing but Inchcape thought it was advisable. I agreed to have them changed. However, what Inchcape did was change two decent tyres on my car for two 'budget' tyres - I was not told they would be replacing my tyres with budget tyres. Had I been told then I would not have agreed to have them changed. I only discovered they were budget tyres when one of them burst an hour after picking up the car. I lightly clipped a kerb with the passenger side tyre, which cut the tyre and, of course, I then ended up with a flat tyre. I contacted Inchcape Oxford to ask why a gentle clip of a kerb should cut the tyre so easily and could they come out and help me. I had to be in Southampton that evening and was effectively stranded in Oxford. Inchcape said they could not help me that evening as their technicians had gone home. Due to my need to be in Southampton that evening I had to then call out an emergency tyre replacement company to replace the tyre, which ended up costing £220. It was the tyre replacement guy who informed me the 'Nexen' tyres that Inchcape had fitted were budget tyres and though they were roadworthy tyres he said they were 'budget' for a reason. My gripe with Inchcape Oxford is they should have told me they were fitting budget tyres on my car (had they told me, then I would have refused them) and secondly, I felt they could have been more helpful. I had just paid nearly £600 for the service and MOT, just an hour earlier, and I was clearly stranded in Oxford. Even some advice from Inchcape Oxford on the name of a tyre replacement company would have been helpful, but it was left to me to find such a company. I have been having my Toyota cars serviced at Inchcape Oxford for well over 10 years and as I mentioned at the beginning, the staff could not be friendlier and more helpful, and I could not have been more satisfied. However, this incident with 'budget' tyres being fitted on my car has left me disappointed and disgruntled with Inchcape Oxford, to such an extent that I would be wary in going there again.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service experience from start to finish Felt I was treated as a genuinely valued customer. Everything went very smoothly and was completed to a high standard.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! the staff were friendly and open, and I genuinely felt they had my best interests at heart.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The actual service was standard I presume as nothing was flagged up. Nothing extra. Car not really cleaned.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab dealership! I have used Inchcape Toyota Kidlington for the last 8years and it is THE best dealership in Oxford I have ever used! Always welcoming and so friendly! Nothing is too much trouble!
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT