Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service we approached them for advice and information and were pleased to be listened to, helped and supported to make an investment in a brand new vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service They knew their stuff, no nonsense and we got a great deal. Spot on!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service I used them for the purchase of my last two vehicles the latest being two weeks ago, and will use them again on my next purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely customer service As a former Toyota owner I am happy to have purchased another..the most reliable cars on the planet..
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Good as Ever We have purchased several cars from this dealership AND used it for our car servicing needs. Staff are attentive, friendly and patient. Services are fully explained as were the options for Service Plans. We have Service Plans on both the cars we have. Particular mention of Douglas Robson and Shelley Penner, professional and personable members of the dealership staff.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I just bought my new car from Toyota. I was so impressed with their service, which felt personal and not pushy. The dealer was on hand to answer any of my questions over email (which is really helpful for me) and the deal on the car, with the specs it had, was far better than what we found at other car dealers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with the team Everyone I came into contact with exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ON time and on budget I have a service plan that I have just renewed because of the great customer treatment, highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round I was welcomed and treated like a friend. Attentive when needed. They answered all my questions, some not related to the work being done. A very comfortable experience. I am confident in the work that they do. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service. very good .looked after very well.(nice coffee) thanks very much.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent servuce Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, great job and great customer service Great service received in resolving a repair under warranty - no quibble and sorted professionally. Kept in touch with issue and managed to get sorted the same week. Thank you. Dealership staff get thumbs up so far in my book. The staff in the Valet pod do a great job too - thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Very good service and mot from Toyota in Oxford. very professional and friendly. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was efficiently and conveniently organised and all undertakings by the dealer were fulfilled
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfectly satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT