Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent new car purchase and after sales experience A great and comfortable experience when purchasing my new car when dealing with both the sales and after sales departments.Both responded fully to all my requirements.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competent helpful staff Just completed purchase of 2 cars. Whole process made easy and non-stressful.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car dealer Good communication skill, high level knowledge
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a purchase handled well We had a previous version of the Prius but were pleasantly surprised with the latest model and your sales person enhanced the whole experience because of her engineering background, product knowledge and business-like approach. It was very good and much better than we expected.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly efficient sales woman with excellent knowledge of product I have recently received my new car and very pleased I chose a hybrid vehicle.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everyone i had to deal with were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, even my dog was well looked after while we were there.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're thinking of a Toyota - this is the dealership to talk to I have now purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership - 3 new 1 used. At ALL stages they do genuinely seem to want to help you get the right deal and they do genuinely treat you like a respected customer - not simply as another invoice on the way to meeting their own targets. ALL staff at this dealership are professional, understanding and will do everything they can to help. The quality of servicing is excellent and the whole experience is pain free! Congratulations to all the staff under the guidance of an EXCELLENT Dealer Principal
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Professional Service I used Inchape to get my New Rav 4 hybrid car 2 weeks ago. My experience of using them exceeded expectation as I was looked after by Douglas in a very professional manner. He organised a very good deal plus kept me informed of the process without putting any pressure on me. I found his service professional, informative and reliable. He made my experience of buying a new car very seamless and pain free plus made me feel as a valued customer. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over seven years of good support. I bought my latest car, a Prius Sprite in 2010 and have been supported by Inchcape (Oxford) to keep the car in a good state for the past seven years. This is the third car I have bought from Inchcape (Oxford)..
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely satisfied with the service provided and outcome.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything completed on time, first time. Thanks Perfect thanks!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Nathan in Service was excellent and kept me informed every step of the way Really happy
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly, helpful staff, convenient service, delivered to and from my door
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place to go Great people, highly skilled and give in depth service. Would advise using them. Worth the extra journey over from Swindon to get the higher quality experience.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service pleasant staff and helpful This was only for a mot service is due later on in the year.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Had car picked up from Banbury and returned when service/MOT was complete. Phone call couple days before hand as a reminder, another call day after car was returned. Car had also been cleaned which is a nice touch
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT