Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a purchase handled well We had a previous version of the Prius but were pleasantly surprised with the latest model and your sales person enhanced the whole experience because of her engineering background, product knowledge and business-like approach. It was very good and much better than we expected.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly efficient sales woman with excellent knowledge of product I have recently received my new car and very pleased I chose a hybrid vehicle.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everyone i had to deal with were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, even my dog was well looked after while we were there.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're thinking of a Toyota - this is the dealership to talk to I have now purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership - 3 new 1 used. At ALL stages they do genuinely seem to want to help you get the right deal and they do genuinely treat you like a respected customer - not simply as another invoice on the way to meeting their own targets. ALL staff at this dealership are professional, understanding and will do everything they can to help. The quality of servicing is excellent and the whole experience is pain free! Congratulations to all the staff under the guidance of an EXCELLENT Dealer Principal
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Professional Service I used Inchape to get my New Rav 4 hybrid car 2 weeks ago. My experience of using them exceeded expectation as I was looked after by Douglas in a very professional manner. He organised a very good deal plus kept me informed of the process without putting any pressure on me. I found his service professional, informative and reliable. He made my experience of buying a new car very seamless and pain free plus made me feel as a valued customer. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service Thanks to Douglas. Collected my RAV4 on the 30th March. A very lovely experience. Thanks. All perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I found the staff at the dealership extremely professional and catered to my needs with a very friendly approach. My new car ticks all the boxes, great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly service I have purchased my fifth vehicle from Inchcape Toyota in Kidlington and it was another example of perfect service. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Servicing made Painless Service visit arranged to suit me. Welcome in showroom was warm and attentive. Andy Ewars provided all the information that I could want. Car returned on time and VERY clean.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service Got a good deal with percentage off and everything was done to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Popr valet and no follow up. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service. I was received very warmly and the service process was described very clearly. On collection, the price estimate was exactly as estimated. The only surprise was a very good one - a personalised video sent to me early on the following day showing my car on the ramp at Inchcape, complete with a well-illustrated and useful summary of the status of tyres, brakes, suspension, exhaust etc.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just drove away the car and it shown me the tire pressure indicator lights up. I noticed the club box can't close properly because it was not aligned to the hinges.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I have been a customer of Toyota Oxford since 2013, since purchasing a used car. I have had a service plan and used the dealer for MOT's. I have always received excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M.O.T. Went in for an M.O.T. Work done. Big smile on my face!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and covienient My car got serviced in no time. Ready for collection before the agreed time.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006771-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT