Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 267 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 165 reviews

Very good friendly service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Tyrrell P
2 weeks 4 days ago
My recent RAV4 plug-in hybrid purchase was a very rewarding experience. This was my 6th car purchased from Inchcape over a 20 year period.
Dan is the man ??
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Amazing service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Auton A
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Never had a bad experience. 5 stars is not enough, 10 stars every time.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Gushlow D
1 month 1 week ago
Great experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Just bought a new Toyota Yaris Excel Automatic Hybrid to replace my 7 yr old Toyota Yaris Excel manual and am extremely pleased with it. Only had it for a week so far but I must say it’s a great experience .
Great service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Barnes C
2 months 5 days ago
Popped in to window shop and under a week later I had a new Toyota! Really enjoyable experience all round and I love the new car.
TOO GOOD
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I WOULD BUY AGAIN GREAT DEALERSHIP EXCELLENT PEOPLE
Excellent customer service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Thatcher L
2 months 1 week ago
I have been using Toyota for over 10 years and never been disappointed. Excellent customer service and fantastic cars.
Valuable staff
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By John
2 months 3 weeks ago
The staff were really great. Friendly, helpful and answered any queries. A big asset for Inchcape
Felt like a struggle buying a new car
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I found a few extra options added to the vehicle order that I hadn't agreed to which set things off to a bad start. Oxford dealership staff was extremely hard to get hold of over the phone unless I visited the showroom in person. It wasn't until I was about to take delivery of the vehicle did my experience at the dealership start to improve, covering a period of 8 months from ordering the vehicle to taking delivery.

Pages

Excellent Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Evo
1 week 4 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was great:)
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Johnston N
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great job .
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Bala
2 months 1 week ago
I am completely satisfied with the service of my vehicle .
Outstanding service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By GILLY
2 months 1 week ago
Outstanding service every time my car goes in or when I come in and buy a car-I’m on my 4th car in 10 years! Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Matthews A
3 months 6 days ago
I used the service last week for a service and MOT on my car. It was easy to arrange an appointment that was convenient. I was kept informed about progress and was able to pick up my car at the time specified.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Satisfied
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Keeps my car running faultlessly
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Cantor D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Cover 30k per annum with no trouble, due to excellent maintenance
Customer service at its best.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Brian
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had my (fleet) Corolla repaired here and can not recommend this dealer enough. Staff were great and kept me up to date with everything throughout the process. Thanks!

Pages