Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 226 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 145 reviews

Great service!
By Toyota Owner
5 days 13 hours ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 days 13 hours ago
I have owned Yaris’ for over 20 years. Great cars and customer service. Superb salesman.
My new car
By Toyota Owner
6 days 13 hours ago
As a salesperson I would highly recommend Douglas at Inchcape Toyota Kidlington. He was not only very knowledgeable but very polite, friendly and caring. The car is amazing and I would recommend you ask for him if you need a new car.
I will never use a Toyota dealership again
By Wright A
1 week 2 days ago
Poor support may be caused by Covid restrictions.
By Francis A
1 week 5 days ago
We had no test run. Salesman assumed we were familiar with car but we did not realise how basic the car was. We were not told if there was a superior model.
Great service from the sales manager, business manager & Douglas the salesman
By Toyota Owner
1 month 12 hours ago
Great service, great car, great dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Picked up my new GR Yaris from Inchcape Oxford a couple of weeks back now, they were really responsive, listened to what I needed, and did everything they could to make buying the car under COVID a great experience.
Just what I wanted.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Aygo JBL
By Philpio
2 months 3 weeks ago
Just picked up the Aygo JBL for my student son. Really well equipped, safe, stylish, and cheap to insure. A great first car.
Amazing service from Mitchell in sales.
By Surtees Y
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mitchell was outstanding. He did everthing asked of him, een handling some late accesssory additions with no issues. He kept me informed all the way and is clearly a valuable asset to your company. 'Brilliant at Basics' - Well done. Thank you.

Pages

Intermediate service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Very satisfied
Disappointed
By Enma
2 weeks 5 days ago
It has always been a special treat getting my cars serviced by the dealership as they always come back clean afterwards but after my recent experience I was disappointed, someone had attempted to hoover, cleaned the outside but it was no where near my previous experience. I spoke to the manager and he explained they never dust or touch the dashboard but someone always had previously when my car was returned. He offered to collect my car and clean it again but I have not heard anything since about this.
Courteous, friendly staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Despite the necessary use of masks and social distancing, the staff still made me feel a valued customer.
By Gordge V
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Khan I
2 months 4 days ago
Very well looked after
By Pinfold D
2 months 6 days ago
I had my car serviced last month & very happy
Very good service as always.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My vehicle was serviced last week with full Covid 19 set up in place. I felt very safe here.
The team take customer care and satisfaction seriously and do their best to please. My car was serviced last week to a high standard and I was very pleased.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service above and beyond
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I am in the dealership 3 times a year due to my mileage and the whole team is always amazing and I receive top Level service.
Excellent service
By Sebbouh N
3 months 12 hours ago
I used the service department last week, the staff were amazing, the warehouse was clean and sanitised and comfortable, my car was fixed, I recommend Toyota oxford.

Pages