Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 206 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 135 reviews

Great reception
By Toyota Owner
1 week 9 hours ago
I was at my dealer last week and very happy
Superb Customer Service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
The team at Inchcape Toyota deserve a special mention for their first-class customer service, along with their genuine enthusiasm and passion for the GR product. An all round pleasurable buying experience. Thanks all.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Great dealership, great staff, really, really happy with my car, would recommend them totally ??
Yet again the best dealership
By Snell G
3 months 2 days ago
All goes so well I have been returning for the last 20years
Great service but ......
By Martin BC
3 months 1 week ago
The staff at the Kidlington site are friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. My experience of getting a new car was fantastic until I was asked to sign up to the MyT app whilst on site. Whilst Toyota excel in vehicles the same unfortunately can not be said for their IT facilities. It took me many attempts to get on to the required site and when I finally did I was unable to login. If the showroom was in the middle of nowhere this might be excusable but its not
New car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
We recently changed our car and found our salesman Paul very helpful and made the change over very easy
Great service from dealership in Kidlington
By Mohan D
5 months 2 weeks ago
We got our new Rav 4 hybrid last week and the service was excellent .
Excellent Dealer for Great Cars
By VInce
5 months 3 weeks ago
Helpful friendly staff made purchasing a Toyota RAV4 a memorable experience. Sales executives Douglas, and in his absence, Morgan, were particularly generous with their time.
Excellent Dealership
By Very Happy Customer AR
6 months 1 week ago
All the staff go the extra mile. My dealings were trouble free. The service was exceptional. I have no hesitation to buy my next car from this dealership. 10 out of 10 and 5 stars.
Lockdown lowdown
By Hill R
7 months 1 week ago
We had a wonderfully friendly and helpful buying experience. After nearly three months of lockdown ,we had a small communication issue, which was successfully resolved with good humour and understanding. We were then able to receive our new CH-R which by the way is everything I was hoping for

Pages

Great service
By Joolz
5 days 9 hours ago
Really helpful staff and mega quick fix and communication was brilliant.
Superb Service in every way.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 9 hours ago
I could not be more satisfied with my car and the service I received was outstanding: professional, kind and helpful.
Great service
By Rich
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced on 7.12.20 great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great first service on my Toyota RAV 4.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Got a perfect service in the very hard circumstances of Covid 19, 2 weeks ago. Thank you very much.
Fantastic Service at Inchcape, Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I bought my first Toyota 2 years ago and the service I have received from Inchcape in Oxford has been exceptional. Andrew in the Service Centre and Douglas in Sales cannot do enough for you with the overall experience being first class.
By Gordge V
2 months 1 week ago
Good service good communication
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car had its 3rd service 10 days ago. GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE EVERYTIME
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago

Pages