Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 289 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 106 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 180 reviews

Poor service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
For the first time, the handover was not ideal with some items not quite right.
Thank you!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
After a few issues along the way that took a lot from the excitement of purchasing a new car, Darren came through and delivered my car in a professional and pleasant way. A very special thanks and my entire gratitude to Paul who sorted everything, helping me having the car at the right time and bringing my smile back.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By J
4 months 3 weeks ago
The staff at Inchcape were all exceptionally helpful and friendly. I was made to feel valued and the whole process of purchasing a car was astoundingly simple and easy. All round excellent.
Excellent product and service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Toyota are always happy to help you get the best for you.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Big thank you to Inchcape Toyota at Kidlington for the excellent service from start to finish. Alex was respectful and courteous to my requests and attentive to all the necessary administration details. The purchase of my new car was conducted very smoothly. Five-stars treatment
Supreme experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Krah J
7 months 6 days ago
I bought a new RAV4 and was exceptionally pleased with the fantastic customer care I received. From the minute I entered the Dealership I was welcomed by the host who then introduced me to the salesman. My knowledge was limited about hybrids and so time was well spent supporting me with my purchase. I was treated with respect and made to feel at ease and very comfortable. I cannot thank you enough and most of all, the team congratulated me on my new purchase.
Brilliant transaction
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Denton M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience throughout my whole transaction - well done all
Very good friendly service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Tyrrell P
9 months 5 days ago
My recent RAV4 plug-in hybrid purchase was a very rewarding experience. This was my 6th car purchased from Inchcape over a 20 year period.
Dan is the man ??
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Amazing service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Auton A
9 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Never had a bad experience. 5 stars is not enough, 10 stars every time.

Pages

Poor 'approved used car' quality
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I bought a C-HR 'approved used car' last August. The first week, I found the USB port was not functioning, the expensive extra water-proof coating was very poor, and, the navigation system was unreliable and dangerous. In the past 9 months, Inchcape repaired the first two problems. They tried to fix the navigation problem by updating the software version, but the failure still remains. I have gone to Inchcape four times and still struggling with this unsolved problem. It is really frustrating for a long-time Toyota fan. Very disappoint.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Joseph A
1 month 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago
Great experience - once again, thank you.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Once again, good efficient service, polite friendly staff and everything fully explained, thank you. Good coffee too!
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Ndungu R
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car has annual health check and I feel so much confident
Good serice.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Sharpe M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My recent service was efficiently dealt with keeping me fully informed before, during and after the work was carried out.
great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 hours ago
very satisfied with whole experience
Annual service review
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Poor customer service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Parrey P
4 months 1 week ago
Made to wait 1.5 hours longer than arranged
Got the job done and that's about it.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Booked for a service, that was very easy calling up and asking for availability, dropped the car off at 9:00am as informed then ended up waiting a while as none of the paperwork was read ( that's ok I understand that ). Was informed that the car would be ready around 12 and they would call around 11 to keep me updated on what was happening and would call when ready to collect. Got the courtesy car and it was dirty with no washer fluid so ok but it runs and drives. 4 hours later before 13:00 no update at all so called 2 separate times and ended been connected to sales as nobody was at the service department ( ok?, strange) then I get called back 10 minutes later say oh yes the car is ready now. Head to Toyota and see the car parked on the path just at the entrance of the dealer. head inside pay the amount ( no surprises or anything ) then got the keys and left.

Pages