Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Felt like a struggle buying a new car
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I found a few extra options added to the vehicle order that I hadn't agreed to which set things off to a bad start. Oxford dealership staff was extremely hard to get hold of over the phone unless I visited the showroom in person. It wasn't until I was about to take delivery of the vehicle did my experience at the dealership start to improve, covering a period of 8 months from ordering the vehicle to taking delivery.
Excellent customer service.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By VP
4 months 4 weeks ago
From the first moment that I have stepped into the dealership until the moment that I have left with my new car I have felt valued. Douglas and Iain never pushed me and always tried their best to make my experience better. The most important for me is that they have not pushed for something I did not want or could not afford . I definitely hope my relationship with Toyota will continue like that!
Very happy with the response and attention, sadly lacking from other dealers in the area
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I use service a week ago at Oxford with Darren. Very patient to explain what I need and find perfect car for me.
Great Experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new Toyota C-HR very pleased with the service I received. Very friendly, professional experience.
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
If only all car dealerships were as good as this one! Through every element of the purchase of my last Toyota, the servicing of it to the purchase of my next Toyota the team at Kidlington were truly informative, supportive and helpful. Keep up the great work
Great service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Miss Em/GB
5 months 3 weeks ago
I changed cars over two weeks ago and can't fault the service. A big thank you to Paul, Dan and Iain - top class service from all three!
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Miskin J
6 months 4 days ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Halloway D
6 months 5 days ago
5 star service all round
Excellent sales experience from start to finish
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Grey S
6 months 5 days ago
from ordering, to updates and then delivery, a first class job, thank you

Pages

Keeps my car running faultlessly
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Cantor D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Cover 30k per annum with no trouble, due to excellent maintenance
Customer service at its best.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Brian
5 months 2 weeks ago
Had my (fleet) Corolla repaired here and can not recommend this dealer enough. Staff were great and kept me up to date with everything throughout the process. Thanks!
Good service, Sales poor
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Davies N
5 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 12 hours ago
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
The Best
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Lady E
6 months 3 weeks ago
This is by far the best car dealership company. Toyota are professional, polite and do what they say they will do. There range of cars exceed expectations. You would be mad to go anywhere else!
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
The service and staff are excellent at Inchcape (Oxford)
Amazing
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By The Smiths
7 months 2 weeks ago
Perfect customer service from start to finish. Work carried out in a timely manner and even completed before the projected date. Quality of work is the benchmark that others should aspire too.

Pages