Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 274 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 168 reviews

Highly recommended.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By New Yaris Owner 77
4 years 2 months ago
I had a fabulous new car within a week and was treated with respect throughout. I hadn’t expected to buy a new car but the pros and cons were made very clear and buying a new car with a PCP seemed too good an opportunity to pass up.
Service with a smile!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toddensis
4 years 2 months ago
I was looking for a new vehicle and had not considered Toyota before. I am delighted that I did. Staff were most attentive without being pushy, and helpful in providing facts to help me come to the right decision that met my needs.
excellent customer service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By nandp
4 years 2 months ago
we approached them for advice and information and were pleased to be listened to, helped and supported to make an investment in a brand new vehicle

Pages

Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
These people go above and beyond
Misinterpretation of the booking e-mail
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I received an e-mail confirming the booking for my car's first service, but it was too generic and unclear whether my car was to be taken in, or picked up. Despite my further confirmation by telephone that my car was to be picked up from home, it was still down as me taking my car in myself for servicing to the dealership. Last minute arrangements had to be made to fulfil the service on the day allocated. In the end everything went well and the Toyota service guy who picked up my car was extremely helpful and apologetic. I have no complaints about each individual at the dealership - just the system of booking your car in, which is presumably nationwide adopted at all dealerships. This is what should change.
Exceptional personal service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Bovington K
2 years 7 months ago
Exceptional service from Inchcape I felt really valued as a customer with the need to have comfort and space to work whilst waiting. Thank you this was a rare experience.
Excellent repair and great warranty cover
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Graham L
2 years 7 months ago
Inchcape Oxford carried out a major repair on my four year old Avensis following a breakdown on the A34. The repair was carried out remarkably quickly and with very good information provided to me throughout the process. The very experienced AA man who recovered the vehicle commented on the very high reliability of the Avensis - and that it was very unusual for Toyotas to have this problem below very much higher mileages. Many thanks to Sam and the other highly professional staff at Inchcape for handling the excellent repair job, which was covered under the five year Toyota warranty.
Excellent Teamwork
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Pepe R
2 years 8 months ago
Very Satisfied
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Great service and pleasant experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Use the service a week ago and enjoyed getting the details on video and the good care of the car.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By El-Kotob M
2 years 8 months ago
Very friendly and professional team
Stress free customer experience.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Malcolm B
2 years 8 months ago
Outstanding.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Hannaford S
2 years 8 months ago
Outstanding,

Pages