Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 274 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 168 reviews

Great service, they truly make you feel valued.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Val, Didcot
2 years 10 months ago
I bought my Auris in 2016 from Inchcape Toyota and I was recommended to them for their great customer care. I have not looked back since, you are truly valued as a customer and the service managers ensure they give you a clear explanation of costs, explain what has been done in plain English and then keep you posted throughout the process.
Effecient service and MOT - your questionnaire does not cater for two jobs at the same time
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Satisfied
Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Anna
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent customer service !
Once again, an excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Tysoe P
2 years 10 months ago
With thanks again to friendly and professional team here who once again showed the great service Toyota (at this dealership) offer to customers 3 years in. No dramas, efficient, kept in touch about work and dealt with very well. Friendly meet and greet, nice video of any issues on car, services, issues sorted. Cheers.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I used this service last week and have done for the last 5years ..
Always five star service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Howells K
2 years 10 months ago
Always take my car to the dealership in kidlington as feel valued, staff are helpful and professional. Never had anything but great service. Highly recommended.
Super Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
My beloved Auris and I were equally satisfied with the care we received from the efficient and welcoming staff.
Annual service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Once again brilliant staff.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I am happy with the service I have received
Exceptional Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Mckenzie J
2 years 11 months ago
I thoroughly recommend this dealership - they always give exceptional service to the customer. Having used it now for nearly 10 years and purchasing 3 Toyota cars, I cannot imagine changing alliance to anywhere else.

Pages