Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Always excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By PtLe
3 years 11 months ago
Just had my car serviced on its monthly payment plan. Annual service, car loan, aircon freshen up and only cost me £29 on the day. Always polite & efficient service at Toyoat GB main dealers
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By itsyah
3 years 12 months ago
Toyota Kidlington: Staff were so helpful when I recently called to advise of a fault with my car; on arrival - action was already in place to arrange a courtesy car. The front line staff and Service Team are always helpful, respectful, friendly, reassuring and always with a smile... even the Technician came to explain technical issues to me on a previous visit - this put me at ease that all was under control! My car is always cleaned after every visit - nothing is too much trouble for the staff - can't praise enough!! Keep up your excellent work!
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By M 27
3 years 12 months ago
Excellent service, comfortable waiting area and refreshments very welcome. Detailed check, condition and advisory list, together with safety check video very helpful and informative.
Great service - friendly and very honest
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Erginoglu
4 years 1 week ago
I am really impressed the honesty that Inchcape Oxford showed. I bought my car in March 2017 from an another Toyota dealer. It was a approved second hand car. I was not sure if the car needed the full service or intermediate so I told them that it'd be best to have a full service incase the previous service was a limited one. In a short period of time Inchcape called me to say that they checked it with the previous dealer and the records showed that my car had a full service last year. They told me that full service is not needed this time. I was very impressed with their honesty and also checking records with the previous dealer. I can easily say that now Toyota Inchcape Oxford is my trusted car advisor. Thank you.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Gunner Eric
4 years 1 week ago
They collected my car and took it for MOT and service and returned it in the afternoon.
ON time and on budget
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By ferretboy
4 years 4 weeks ago
I have a service plan that I have just renewed because of the great customer treatment, highly recommended.
Great service all round
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Andante
4 years 1 month ago
I was welcomed and treated like a friend. Attentive when needed. They answered all my questions, some not related to the work being done. A very comfortable experience. I am confident in the work that they do. Recommended.

Pages