Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent care
My new car after 14 years with my old Yaris
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Anji
7 months 4 days ago
All the staff were friendly and the man who dealt with me, James, was refreshingly helpful. There was no pushing as I have experienced in the past with car salesmen. He gave me all the information I needed so I was able to make my own decisions. Lots of car technology was new to me, he gave me a good overview and offered further help should I need it. I felt he went above and beyond – a very good service from James. Their system for document signing, from a Covid point of view, is a good idea but it needs working on because it isn’t the best from a customer point of view. I hope it will improve quickly.
Great service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have owned Yaris’ for over 20 years. Great cars and customer service. Superb salesman.
My new car
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
As a salesperson I would highly recommend Douglas at Inchcape Toyota Kidlington. He was not only very knowledgeable but very polite, friendly and caring. The car is amazing and I would recommend you ask for him if you need a new car.
I will never use a Toyota dealership again
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Wright A
8 months 12 hours ago
Poor support may be caused by Covid restrictions.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Francis A
8 months 3 days ago
We had no test run. Salesman assumed we were familiar with car but we did not realise how basic the car was. We were not told if there was a superior model.
Great service from the sales manager, business manager & Douglas the salesman
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, great car, great dealership
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Picked up my new GR Yaris from Inchcape Oxford a couple of weeks back now, they were really responsive, listened to what I needed, and did everything they could to make buying the car under COVID a great experience.
Just what I wanted.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
9 months 11 hours ago

Pages

Great sales and service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Ian Reading
7 months 2 weeks ago
I chose Toyota Oxford for the great choice of cars. Very pleased with the purchase and the following three services.
Great customer service would highly recommend.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
They serviced my car recently a very good job, came back very clean.
Intermediate service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Disappointed
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Enma
8 months 1 week ago
It has always been a special treat getting my cars serviced by the dealership as they always come back clean afterwards but after my recent experience I was disappointed, someone had attempted to hoover, cleaned the outside but it was no where near my previous experience. I spoke to the manager and he explained they never dust or touch the dashboard but someone always had previously when my car was returned. He offered to collect my car and clean it again but I have not heard anything since about this.
Courteous, friendly staff.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Despite the necessary use of masks and social distancing, the staff still made me feel a valued customer.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Gordge V
9 months 2 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Khan I
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very well looked after
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Pinfold D
9 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last month & very happy
Very good service as always.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
My vehicle was serviced last week with full Covid 19 set up in place. I felt very safe here.
The team take customer care and satisfaction seriously and do their best to please. My car was serviced last week to a high standard and I was very pleased.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago

Pages