Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Aygo JBL
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Philpio
10 months 1 week ago
Just picked up the Aygo JBL for my student son. Really well equipped, safe, stylish, and cheap to insure. A great first car.
Amazing service from Mitchell in sales.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Surtees Y
10 months 2 weeks ago
Mitchell was outstanding. He did everthing asked of him, een handling some late accesssory additions with no issues. He kept me informed all the way and is clearly a valuable asset to your company. 'Brilliant at Basics' - Well done. Thank you.
Great reception
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I was at my dealer last week and very happy
Superb Customer Service.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
The team at Inchcape Toyota deserve a special mention for their first-class customer service, along with their genuine enthusiasm and passion for the GR product. An all round pleasurable buying experience. Thanks all.
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great dealership, great staff, really, really happy with my car, would recommend them totally ??
Yet again the best dealership
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Snell G
1 year 1 month ago
All goes so well I have been returning for the last 20years
Great service but ......
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Martin BC
1 year 1 month ago
The staff at the Kidlington site are friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. My experience of getting a new car was fantastic until I was asked to sign up to the MyT app whilst on site. Whilst Toyota excel in vehicles the same unfortunately can not be said for their IT facilities. It took me many attempts to get on to the required site and when I finally did I was unable to login. If the showroom was in the middle of nowhere this might be excusable but its not
New car
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
We recently changed our car and found our salesman Paul very helpful and made the change over very easy
Great service from dealership in Kidlington
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Mohan D
1 year 4 months ago
We got our new Rav 4 hybrid last week and the service was excellent .
Excellent Dealer for Great Cars
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By VInce
1 year 4 months ago
Helpful friendly staff made purchasing a Toyota RAV4 a memorable experience. Sales executives Douglas, and in his absence, Morgan, were particularly generous with their time.

Pages

Service above and beyond
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I am in the dealership 3 times a year due to my mileage and the whole team is always amazing and I receive top Level service.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Sebbouh N
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service department last week, the staff were amazing, the warehouse was clean and sanitised and comfortable, my car was fixed, I recommend Toyota oxford.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Joolz
10 months 3 weeks ago
Really helpful staff and mega quick fix and communication was brilliant.
Superb Service in every way.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I could not be more satisfied with my car and the service I received was outstanding: professional, kind and helpful.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Rich
11 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced on 7.12.20 great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great first service on my Toyota RAV 4.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Got a perfect service in the very hard circumstances of Covid 19, 2 weeks ago. Thank you very much.
Fantastic Service at Inchcape, Oxford
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I bought my first Toyota 2 years ago and the service I have received from Inchcape in Oxford has been exceptional. Andrew in the Service Centre and Douglas in Sales cannot do enough for you with the overall experience being first class.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Gordge V
1 year 3 weeks ago
Good service good communication
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago

Pages