Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Excellent Dealership
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Very Happy Customer AR
1 year 4 months ago
All the staff go the extra mile. My dealings were trouble free. The service was exceptional. I have no hesitation to buy my next car from this dealership. 10 out of 10 and 5 stars.
Lockdown lowdown
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Hill R
1 year 5 months ago
We had a wonderfully friendly and helpful buying experience. After nearly three months of lockdown ,we had a small communication issue, which was successfully resolved with good humour and understanding. We were then able to receive our new CH-R which by the way is everything I was hoping for
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent serive
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I used the services a week ago and was very pleased with it.
Exceptional service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Vanessa T
1 year 9 months ago
We bought a car through the Kidlington branch of Toyota for our daughter for Christmas, she was learning to drive so we wanted something small with a good spec and good value for money, hence choosing the Aygo. Morgan was extremely helpful throughout the buying process and went above and beyond for the big reveal we planned on Christmas Day to our daughter. The car we ordered wasn't available until mid January but Morgan manged to source a pre-registered car that we could borrow for the few days over Christmas to ensure we could do the big reveal. This is something he didn't have to do and we really appreciated his efforts and exceptional service to make this happen. From start to finish he kept us informed and the whole process was smooth and stress free. Thank you to Morgan it was a fab service, you are a great asset to your team.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Allan
1 year 9 months ago
Bought my Toyota From Adrian and I felt that Adrian really went the extra mile even coming in during his week off to hand the car over on the day we requested collection
Great service and very friendly staff
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Harris S
1 year 9 months ago
I've recently purchased a new car from this company and I'm very satisfied with the service I received from start to finish.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Minns S
1 year 11 months ago
Great all round experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Overall a great experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
Bought 2 cars (CHR hybrid and RAV4 Hybrid) from Inchcape in Kidlington, Oxfordshire. The sales person was really helpful throughout the process from first meeting to collection of the car. There were a couple of communication issues during the final week of the process but these were dealt with very well. On the day we collected the cars everyone from the management team made a point of coming to meet us and to apologise for the issues. Overall I would definitely recommend Inchcape. Customer service is not always about providing a perfect experience but how any problems are resolved. IN my case the inchcape team stepped up to fix any problems and left me feeling a satisfied happy customer.

Pages

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
My car had its 3rd service 10 days ago. GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE EVERYTIME
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very good service - car picked up from home. They contacted me about a faulty tyre which I agreed to have replaced. Car was returned fully serviced and cleaned.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I have used the car - limited use due to Covid restrictions.
Overall very good
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Service was excellent
Poor service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service, Great Team
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Wilmshurst K
1 year 2 months ago
I always use Inchcape Oxford to look after my RAV 4. The team are great - friendly, courteous and professional. They contact me a few weeks before the service is due, ask if there is anything else I need looking at and then offer a variety of days and times to book the car in. Thank you Inchcape. Keep up the great work.
Exceptional individual service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very flexible and positive, solutions-orientated approach for both my visits this month.
Staff are friendly and professional
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Huntly A
1 year 2 months ago
I am vey satisfied with my experience
Excellent Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
As per usual excellent service that is expected from a Toyota Dealership.
Outstanding Customer Service.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Hedges N
1 year 3 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service. Very friendly and helpful. Went the extra mile. The mechanic who serviced my car was outstanding.

Pages