Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

New car purchase experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Dawn E
2 years 6 months ago
I purchased my new Aygo 2 weeks ago and dealt with Patricia in Sales. She was fabulous to deal with - very thorough and professional but also warm and totally got how exciting buying a new car was!
Fab service and friendly
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I love visiting Inchcape Toyota as they are so friendly and welcoming and nothing is too much trouble-you are always greeted with a smile and offered coffee! I have dealt with other dealerships and was quite frankly disgusted with the way we were treated.This is now my 4th new car and everyone is fabulous!
Excellent service.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Webb Debbie
2 years 7 months ago
Many thanks to Daniel and Douglas at Oxford. They made sure that l got my perfect car, l love it!
Great buying experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent and very welcoming service from Morgan.
Great buying experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Annie M
2 years 7 months ago
I bought my first Toyota a few weeks ago and am delighted with it, as I was with the helpful staff at Oxford Motor Park. Everyone was polite and really listened to me and I never felt I was being pressured. Keep up the good work and keep doing things 'the Toyota way'.
The purchase of my new corolla was wonderful. It is the first time I have ever purchased a new car
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Shell
2 years 8 months ago
The car drives like a dream.
Good cars
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
All fine.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Personal service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Ball T
2 years 8 months ago
Ian was my salesman. He was careful to be non patronising and answered all my questions. He put me at my ease and didn’t push me. The finance chap( sorry I didn’t take a note of his name) was smooth! But he managed the figures to suit me! I was put at my ease and we had a good laugh. My new car colour now complements the colour of my house which amused them.
Friendly and professional service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Just upgraded to my next Aygo and received a great service from the team at Kidlington, as always.

Pages

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used service last week and was great
Satisfying
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Had my vehicle service, service was excellent. You even receive complete health check for your vehicle....
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Auton D
1 year 5 months ago
Great service and customer care. Highly recommend
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I had my car serviced post COVID-19, Inchape Oxford did an excellent job and cleaned the car at no extra cost.
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Annie
1 year 5 months ago
As always, Toyota has not disappointed me with the way they handled our "New Normal" service. Efficient, polite, on time and safe.
Always great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Hewitt A
1 year 5 months ago
As always I got a great level of service from Toyota Kidlington. The staff are great and the place is nice. I'm always happy.
Great service under challenging times
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
The lockdown made this very different to normal servicing but was still brilliant
Amazing Teamwork
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Pepe R
1 year 5 months ago
I just come for Service 2 weeks ago. Absolutely wonderful time.
Great Service and prompt .
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
MOT done and a recall picked up on ,which was before I owned the car.
In between service safety check
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Anderson
1 year 9 months ago
I brought the car in for an in between service check on brakes. Excellent staff who gave me all the information and projected time scale to which they stayed. A good product is nothing without an excellent staff to maintain it.

Pages