Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Friendly and efficient
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
From the hot chocolate on arrival to the handing over of the keys the everything went smoothly. Particular thanks to Iain Kyle for his help and patience.
The best dealership in Oxford.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Mckenzie J
2 years 9 months ago
They always do as the say, there's never any surprises (thank god), I feel respected as a customer!
Right price, Right Service & Right Attitude
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Tim in Buckinghamshire
2 years 10 months ago
Inchcape were very friendly, helpful and efficient, especially Morgan in Sales, who communicated right the way through to delivery, and did everything he promised, when he promised it. Top Man!
Trade in for newer model
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Over all very pleased. I gave 9 on my scoring as I feel there is always room for improvement in anything
Great experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Sylvia yarnton
3 years 7 months ago
Buying new car normally daunting this was easy and pleasant such a great team of people
Excellent Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Wigglesworth
3 years 7 months ago
I decided to change my Auris & quite liked the C-HR so I contacted Tom as I’d previously received great service from him. He didn’t disappoint, he was as professional as always, finding out all the details I needed. He kept in touch throughout my journey & on the day I collected my new car, he was there to sort everything for me, making sure I was completely satisfied with car. Tom Waller was fabulous, would always recommend, many thanks to Tom & the team at Oxford
Great customer focused company
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By wiltsm
3 years 7 months ago
Purchased a new car at the beginning of the month and was given a great personal touch
A very good experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Eslam
3 years 7 months ago
Thanks
Excellent
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Ann Chorley
3 years 8 months ago
Thank you to Douglas. I rang to ask for help when I had difficulty starting the new car.
Prius
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Indira12
3 years 8 months ago
Bought a new Prius and having been driven for more than two weeks, it is an amazing experience. Thanks

Pages

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Vic
1 year 9 months ago
I always use there service for anything that might need doing on my car.
Excellent
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I have used this dealership over a number of years and have always been extremely satisfied with the service. The staff are courteous and friendly. There are never any surprise costs as these are explained upfront. My car is presented back to me looking like new after a service. The coffee is good! I have never had to return with a problem. What more could one want !!
Well done as usual
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Bill
1 year 10 months ago
Prompt and accurate service
From the young lady who welcomed us in with drinks , till the time I pick up the car the time went very quickly!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
The car is good but it would be very good if it had a CD player fitted!
Good service except for the valeting
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Everything else I am satisfied with.
Excellent service throughout
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received, very reasonable price.
Great update by a video, clean car, friendly service.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Robertson S
1 year 12 months ago
I always use Toyota to do service because nobody could do better than these guys!
Amazing service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Surtees Y
1 year 12 months ago
Brilliant at basics. No fuss. Ready on time despite additional work being done. Outstanding. Recommend.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Evans M
2 years 2 days ago
The staffs caring and professional attiudein all departments was 2nd to none
5 star service every time
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Val S
2 years 2 weeks ago
A wonderful professional team. I am always made to feel like a valued customer, and am kept fully informed about costs/time/future service requirements etc.

Pages