Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Great sales staff, service and parts departments. Reception a shining example to others.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Wymeswold
3 years 8 months ago
From my original visit during a February promotional weekend to direct cont with the sales executive Catia Bsrbosa everything went much better than we expected. Good friendly, realistic haggling, final figure presentation. Nothing was too much trouble even later sorting out our "finger problems" After collection.
Exceptional Customer Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Brighteyes73
3 years 8 months ago
I collected my new Rav 4 hybrid a week ago and from my initial enquiry to handover the customet service has been exceptional. Thank you Douglas for your time and patience.
1st class Customer Care
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By tony eaton
3 years 8 months ago
Our car purchase has been a pleasure from start to completion. We've ended up feeling like we're now part of the Toyota Oxford family! Highly recommended.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Emiliya
3 years 9 months ago
Everything was perfectly fine.
Exceptional service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By WNKS
3 years 9 months ago
Got a brand new car within weeks! The service we received was superb & hassle free from start to finish - everything was well above what we expected.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By gasman17
3 years 9 months ago
This is the sixth car that I have purchased from Toyota Oxford, all have been excellent. The service that you have given me over the last thirteen years has been wonderful. Many thanks to Douglas Robson for dealing with my purchase from start to hand over.
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Francis21
3 years 10 months ago
Excellent service. I will highly recommend toyota inchcape Oxford especially Catia Barbosa.
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By CB68
3 years 10 months ago
Wasn't initially intending to replace my car but very glad I did!
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Yasser
3 years 10 months ago
I used them a week ago
Wonderful Waller
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Sperko
3 years 10 months ago
Tom is a super star. I can't imagine buying a car from anyone else. The team at Oxford are brilliant.

Pages

Visual inspection
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Miller A
2 years 2 weeks ago
I find it really useful to have the video of the visual check emailed to me- thank you.
Outstanding
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Lauder A
2 years 2 weeks ago
Had a service and MOT on my hybrid Auris. Great customer service and kept informed at all times. Also, the Corolla I had as a courtesy car was awesome! Keep up the good work Inchcape.
Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Speedy
2 years 4 weeks ago
Service and MOT - the usual high levels of service, a couple of minor issues but overall very good experience..
Looked after well
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Have used this service for the last 5 years and am fully satified with the results.
Great service all round
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I was contacted to be reminded a service was due and was able to easily choose a date. Their 'collect and deliver' service is excellent. You don't have to leave your house to take your car to the garage. The work was carried out more quickly than I expected so the car was also returned earlier than expected. Before they returned my car I was sent a video by email showing me visually what they had found during the service and what would need attention next. As I pay monthly towards services, I felt as though I had got all this free, as no extra payment was needed ! I fully recommend Inchcape Toyota at Kidllington.
First Class!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
The dealership does all it can to ensure that me and my car are well looked after and valued. Dealing with them is a joy!
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Waller K
2 years 1 month ago
I would like to thank the service team and the workshop for great service and looking after a car which means the world to me . Thank you all
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Samson L
2 years 1 month ago
Great reliable service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Whoosh
2 years 1 month ago
Used Toyota kidlington for all recent services and wife bought a 2nd hand car from you. Exceptional personal service in all cases

Pages