Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Great Job Toyota Oxford
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Peter Jones
3 years 10 months ago
I was only able to buy one car but if all potential customers are treated in the same manner as my salesman treated me, that would be five star platinum service from Inchcape Oxford.
Excellent Customer Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Mr Prakash Patel
3 years 11 months ago
I would like to recommend inchcape to everyone who love to drive Toyota ...
Great car buying experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Philpio
3 years 11 months ago
I found everyone I dealt with, whilst buying my Toyota at Inchcape, friendly, helpful and well informed. I’d certainly buy another car from them in the future.
brand new car
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By owenbolton
4 years 1 day ago
Reveived my car in edinburgh from oxford. These guys know their business & ensured I was looked after & given the best options fir my budget
Douglas the Great!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By duncerduncs
4 years 4 days ago
We recently purchased a Rav 4 and Douglas and the team were brilliant. They provided us with great service and delivered the new car on the day they said they would. The service was so good that my Mother-in-law purchased a Rav 4 too!
Prius purchase
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Stanh
4 years 1 week ago
I have been using Inchcape Toyota for the past 5 years both buying cars and the service department and have always been treated professionally.I would happily recommend them..
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Hopping21
4 years 1 week ago
I purchased my first new car, a new Aygo, a week ago and I cannot fault the wonderful team at the Oxford branch. This is the 21st car purchased from toyota by my family, their customer service is fantastic, I was updated regularly with the process status and very well looked after whilst I was in the branch too, the team have excellent customer service skills and are very friendly. I felt valued, listened too and came away with a brilliant car and my collection experience was made to feel very special. Also, whilst completing relevant paperwork try the hot chocolate.. yum..!!
Highly recommended.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By New Yaris Owner 77
4 years 1 week ago
I had a fabulous new car within a week and was treated with respect throughout. I hadn’t expected to buy a new car but the pros and cons were made very clear and buying a new car with a PCP seemed too good an opportunity to pass up.
Service with a smile!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toddensis
4 years 2 weeks ago
I was looking for a new vehicle and had not considered Toyota before. I am delighted that I did. Staff were most attentive without being pushy, and helpful in providing facts to help me come to the right decision that met my needs.
excellent customer service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By nandp
4 years 4 weeks ago
we approached them for advice and information and were pleased to be listened to, helped and supported to make an investment in a brand new vehicle

Pages

Excellent service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By McDave
2 years 2 months ago
As always a 5 * service from all staff for our service & MOT.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Gordge V
2 years 2 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and it was done in good time and they looked after you while you are waiting.
Great Team and Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By karenw
2 years 2 months ago
I had my RAV serviced and had the MOT a couple of weeks ago. As always the team at Oxford were brilliant. I have a service plan with them so only needed to pay for the MOT. This was explained when I called to book the appointment and again when I dropped my car off. I received a video showing me (and explaining in simple terms) what had been found and was assured that no work was required at this time. When I collected my car, it was clean inside and out and I enquired about extending the warranty - they don't push to make more money out of you. The team are friendly, helpful, professional and treat you as though you are a valued friend/client. I enjoy going to this dealership! Also it's such a great car that I only seem to have to go for service/MOT as opposed to it needing work!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Mcdonough J
2 years 3 months ago
Car service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Sharp D
2 years 3 months ago
Excellent service, ever wondered why you should pay a dealer a little more? It’s worth it , brilliant customer service
Smooth service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Bradney. D.
2 years 4 months ago
I had my car in for a full service & was absolutely delighted from the time I dropped off the car to the pickup.
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Anna B
2 years 5 months ago
Booked my car in for its MOT and service. I was provided with excellent customer service from the moment I phoned to book, to the moment they handed my keys back. They even provided me with a complimentary car wash and vehicle health check with video, which were lovely additional extras. This year my vehicle did not require any additional work or parts, but in previous years they have always used high quality parts and experienced staff. Always feel like my car is in safe hands, which is why I return time after time.
Confidence
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By JB
2 years 5 months ago
Great job
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Ortiz C
2 years 5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the staff and the work Toyota did with my car
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
These people go above and beyond

Pages