Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Brilliant transaction
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Denton M
3 weeks 6 days ago
Had a great experience throughout my whole transaction - well done all
Very good friendly service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Tyrrell P
2 months 1 week ago
My recent RAV4 plug-in hybrid purchase was a very rewarding experience. This was my 6th car purchased from Inchcape over a 20 year period.
Dan is the man ??
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Amazing service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Auton A
2 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Never had a bad experience. 5 stars is not enough, 10 stars every time.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Gushlow D
3 months 3 days ago
Great experience
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just bought a new Toyota Yaris Excel Automatic Hybrid to replace my 7 yr old Toyota Yaris Excel manual and am extremely pleased with it. Only had it for a week so far but I must say it’s a great experience .
Great service!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Barnes C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Popped in to window shop and under a week later I had a new Toyota! Really enjoyable experience all round and I love the new car.
TOO GOOD
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I WOULD BUY AGAIN GREAT DEALERSHIP EXCELLENT PEOPLE
Excellent customer service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Thatcher L
4 months 2 days ago
I have been using Toyota for over 10 years and never been disappointed. Excellent customer service and fantastic cars.
Valuable staff
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By John
4 months 1 week ago
The staff were really great. Friendly, helpful and answered any queries. A big asset for Inchcape

Pages

Ok but a bit chaotic
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By P D
3 weeks 5 days ago
The service was ok but they didn’t wash or valet my vehicle which I would have expected after a full service
Very disappointed!
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I was extremely disappointed with the service I received from this dealer. On the morning my car was booked in I received a call at 8am asking me if I could reschedule my service as there was a shortage of staff, I wasn’t happy with this and had to persuade the caller to service my car as it was due and would be in daily use. I explained I took the day of work and had arranged a lift so I could drop the car in before 13.00 the time arranged for the service at this point I was told you will receive a call back which I did! I was told to bring the car in asap and would be provided a free courtesy car for the inconvenience which I happily excepted even though it caused me inconvenience to drop it off before 10am when the service was booked for 13.00pm. When I turned up was provided a courtesy car which was absolutely filthy inside and in the times we are living in I don’t think that’s except able. I was told I would receive a video and a call to follow up on the health check but this did not happen. I was also told I will receive a call when the car is ready, this also did not happen. I waited till 16.50 then called up to enquire about my vehicle to be told it’s ready for collection, had i of not called I got the feeling I wouldn’t of got a call. When I arrived to collect the vehicle I asked regarding the health check and the video which was then sent to me, was told everything is good with vehicle only to go home and see a red flag on the health check which has still not been discussed. To go on further the vehicle was washed on the outside but hardly touched inside. I’ve owned Toyota for many years and have bought and used Steven eagle in Aylesbury who provided me with fantastic service in sales and service. This is the first time in my life I’ve felt I’ve had to leave a review like this and really hope things improve.
Excellent Service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Evo
2 months 1 day ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was great:)
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Johnston N
3 months 1 week ago
Great job .
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Bala
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with the service of my vehicle .
Outstanding service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By GILLY
4 months 1 day ago
Outstanding service every time my car goes in or when I come in and buy a car-I’m on my 4th car in 10 years! Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Matthews A
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week for a service and MOT on my car. It was easy to arrange an appointment that was convenient. I was kept informed about progress and was able to pick up my car at the time specified.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Satisfied
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago

Pages